*Join Us Now!*

Committee members

From left to right: Edwin Tan, Shen Xiaoyin, Chang Rui Hua, Chan Kok Hoe, Valerie Chow, Daniel Lo, Bharti Bhargava.
Absent from picture: Tan Tai Kiat, Dr Lee Soo Ann and Chua Yeow Hwee.

Senior Advisors:   Dr Lee Soo Ann

Senior Advisors:   Daniel Lo

President:   Chang Rui Hua

Vice President:   Shen Xiaoyin

Vice President:   Valerie Chow

Secretary:   Bharti Bhargava

Treasurer:   Chua Yeow Hwee

Director of Mentorship Programme:   Tan Tai Kiat

Director in-charge of NUS Alumni Bursary:   Chan Kok Hoe

Director of events:   Edwin Chen

We would like to acknowledge the past committee members who have contributed in one way or another to the success of NUS Economics Alumni and its events.

You are the person to visit the website.

Web Tracker